Reviews – Ca Colombina - Red House Company

Reset Password

  • 0039 041 3091289     info@venietiam.com
  •               
click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
Advanced Search
Your search results

Reviews – Ca Colombina

26 March 2017 by cms@elan42.com
The apartment and location were very good. Met with good communications and always responsive with questions. Very helpful with coordination of list baggage delivery from the airport. Our party of 6 adults were very comfortable and really enjoyed the stay. Thanks again!
Ca' Colombina Darrell F, May 2017
This is a very nice apartment with an excellent location right by St Mark's square. We had everything we needed and greatly enjoyed our stay.
Ca' Colombina Amy S, May 2017

Un apartamento recomendable centrico, a 50 m de la plaza S. Marco. Perfectamente equipado, amplio. Muy recomendable

Ca' Colombina Vicente S. Feb 2017
This exceptional apartment is located a stones throw from St Marks square. Spacious and well furnished, it is an ideal place to stay in Venice. Check in and check out was professional and efficient and we were kindly extended early check in / late check out which really helped us make the most of our short time in the city. The host text us to check everything was ok and offer advice on the NYE festivities which was a nice touch. The apartment is perfect for a short stay or even a longer holiday. The well appointed kitchen and living space make this home from home. The terrace was huge and made you feel immersed in the hustle and bustle of the city. We were sad to leave and would highly recommend this property and host.
Ca' Colombina Luke S. Jan 2017
From the initial Comunication to the welcome arrival and the apartment and its location, the entire experience we had was a 5 stars! We arrived early, around 10:00 and were managed to directly be checked in the apt, with a welcoming short tour of the place and some good recommendation about the area. The location of the apt can not be better in term of centrality and proximity to major sites within central Venice (2 min. Walk fro San Marco square...) All in all we couldn't ask for more.

Ca' Colombina Uri M. Oct 2016
Grand appartement sur deux étages, climatisé, idéalement situé au centre de Venise, vastes chambres, living-room et cuisine donnant sur une grande terrasse.

Ca' Colombina Pierre M. Aug 2016
Location is incredible, minutes to San Marco Piazza and all other attractions, restaurants, and shopping. We had a wonderful stay in the apartment and enjoyed Venice immensely

Ca' Colombina Tracy H. Jul 2016

Oui notre hôte nous a très bien reçu, il était très accueillant, nous faisant une visite guidée de l'appartement qui au demeurant était semblable aux photos et très propre, à proximité de la la place st Marc, très bien situé.
Ca' Colombina Jean-Yves, Apr 2016