Reviews - Ca’ del Ferro - Red House Company

Reset Password

  • 0039 041 3091289     info@venietiam.com
  •               
click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
Advanced Search
Your search results

Reviews – Ca’ del Ferro

26 March 2017 by cms@elan42.com
This apartment was amazing! Very accurate to the pictures and made for a unique experience that we will never forget. The host was very helpful and provided us with many suggestions for our first time to Venice and stayed in consistent contact with us to ensure that we had a smooth stay. The location was also great being close enough to Venice to walk anywhere while still gettin. Away from heavy tourist sites.
Ca' del Ferro Max Jun 2016
This apartment was amazing! Very accurate to the pictures. The host was very helpful. The location was superb, away from heavy tourist sites, nice and quiet area. Staying there gave us a true Venetian life experimence.
Ca' del Ferro Kristel Jun 2016
Vacances en famille au top L'appartement est calme, idealement placé et identique aux photos. Accueilli dès la descente du bateau par un membre de l'équipe, c'est un plus. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir !
Ca' del Ferro Benjamin Agosto 2016
The apartment is exactly as in the pictures. Is very confortable and quiet.
It's very close to de Venetian gardens and the piazza San marcas. It's perfect if you like to walk an explore the island.
I will strongly recommend it if you are traveling as a couple.
Ca' del Ferro Javier Eugenio Settembre 2016
Super cute home, safe area, great location, friendly and responsive staff. Someone came to meet us at the ferry dock and walked us to our AirBnB, which was nice.
Ca' del Ferro Allie Settembre 2016
very nicely designed with excellent equipment.
Ca' del Ferro Gerard Settembre 2016
The place is beautiful! Thank you!
Ca' del Ferro Vanessa Ottobre 2016
O apartamento estava limpo e a reforma era recente. O local é muito agradável e aconchegante, além de ser bem próximo da Bienal de Veneza. Quem pretende passar uns dias num bairro residencial, sem muitos turistas, o local é ideal.
Ca' del Ferro Roberto Ottobre 2016
Immaculate apartment and a lovely welcome from Bruno.....a very patient man as we got lost on the way! We loved walking away from the busy areas to our quiet corner of Venice.
Ca' del Ferro Jo Novembre 2016
A really lovely flat in a quiet, local area, not far from the centre. The flat was modern, clean, and well equipped. There were some very good shops nearby, and transport into the centre of town was very easy. We had a very warm welcome from Bruno, who was very helpful and responsive. We had a great stay, and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anybody wanting to visit Venice.
Ca' del Ferro Nick Novembre 2016
This apartment was exactly as pictured. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Great for one couple or two. Beautifully appointed and nice location. It was walking distance to many sights yet felt away from tourists. It was by far the best way my husband and I have ever spent Thanksgiving! We are grateful for the opportunity!
Ca' del Ferro Heather Novembre 2016
Appartement magnifique et très bien équipé situé dans un petite ruelle près de l'arsenal. Accueil agréable par l'agence qui gère les locations pour le compte des propriétaires (russes). On est venu nous chercher à l'arrêt du bateau et la dame nous a donné plein de bons conseils pour cette première visite de Venise. Nous recommandons très fortement
Ca' del Ferro Marine Febbraio 2017
We rented this apartment for my birthday in February 2017. It has two bedrooms (one king, one full), and 1.5 bathrooms (shower only no tub). Both beds were comfortable, and the apartment overall was very clean. All of the appliances were of great quality and everything you need was there: microwave, espresso maker (electric and stovetop), dishwasher, washer (with drying rack), etc, dishes, pots, pans, strainer (for pasta of course), silverware, ...just everything. The apartment is located near Arsenale which is more residential, and less touristy. The area is nice and quiet, but close walking distance to the bustling market at Garibaldi, where you can find grocery shopping, restaurants and bars - and ``live like a local``. The rental agency was also very friendly and professional: they met us at our Alilaguna stop for Arsenale at the time we arrived (just had to call when we were about to board after arriving at the airport), and took us to the apartment. She reviewed the contract, all the amenities of the apartment, provided maps as well as recommendations for restaurants and sites to visit as well. Since it's a very old building you hear the neighbors walking above your head a bit but nothing too crazy Honestly we have no complaints and loved our stay: all the comforts of home while still being close enough to the touristy parts yet far enough away to escape the crowds as well!
Ca' del Ferro Eric Febbraio 2017
Un excellent séjour à Venise, grâce à cet appartement très bien placé, au calme, spatieux et parfaitement équipé
Ca' del Ferro Arnaud Febbraio 2017
A fantastic modern apartment just a short 15 minute walk away from San Marco. This is the first time we have ever used airbnb and we are so glad we did. The apartment has everything you need for an enjoyable stay and the bed is super comfortable. All the local amenities such as a CO-OP, Fishmongers, green grocers and Pharmacy are all very close by. I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Venice.
Ca' del Ferro Amanda Marzo 2017
The flat's location is set apart from the normal Venice tourist area. This allows you to interact with the Venetian locals and really get and idea of what Venice is like! Checking in was great because a nice young lady met us and walked us to the flat just to make sure we didn't get lost. Once the door opened it was just as nice as we had imagined! It's a short walk to the main attractions and once in the area of the flat it's local restaurants and little cafes. I woul highly recommend this flat to anyone looking for a local experience with acces to all of the sites! Awesome
Ca' del Ferro Ryan Marzo 2017
Nice quiet location away from the crowds but also not far from the tourist areas. I would recommend getting the phone number of a water taxi service when you arrive so you can call and arrange collection from a location of your choice when you leave.
Ca' del Ferro Hugh Giugno 2017
L'appartement est top, pour deux comme pour trois. Il est très bien équipé pour un court comme pour un long sejour. L'emplacement est idéal pour se rendre dans les lieux les plus touristiques à pied ou en bateau. C'est un bonheur de rentrer au calme le soir après une longue journée de visite et de shopping. Les restau, bistros ou commercants sont proches et locaux. Il y a même un magnifique parc à 5mn pour flâner ou prendre l'appéro à la Serra. Nous avons été acceuilli à la descente du bateau de l'aéroport avec toutes les indications, conseils et instructions relativent à la bonne marche de notre séjour. Ce fut un merveilleux séjour, Nous reviendrons!!
Ca' del Ferro Laetitia Marzo 2017
Wonderful place! If you enjoy a quiet local neighborhood (as we do), this place is for you! It's away for the tourist areas and offers many choices in dining, night life and hanging out with the locals. Only a 20 minute walk to many Venetian highlights. A fully furnished apartment with everything you need to immerse yourself in Venetian culture. We can't wait to visit again!
Ca' del Ferro Heather Aprile 2017
Perfect geregeld
Ca' del Ferro Shoshi En Evert Aprile 2017
Hat uns sehr gut gefallen und wir haben das ruhige sehr genossen. Unterkunft war wie beschrieben, sauber und mit allem ausgestattet. Netter Kontakt.
Ca' del Ferro Andy Aprile 2017
nice place,love it!
Ca' del Ferro Olga Aprile 2017
My parents and I spent three nights in Venice. We enjoyed the apartment, it was modern, clean and quiet. It had everything you needed. Our host was great she met us at Giardini stop and walked us to the apartment. She gave great recommendations of restaurants and places to see. It was great to come back to a quiet neighborhood after a busy and crowded time exploring the main sites in Venice. It's a 1.3km walk from the apartment to San Marco. But it's a lovely walk along the lagoon. Great recommendation for Ice-cream Suso near Piazza San Marco. We had a delicious meal at Bacarandino restaurant in the Castello area. The team there were amazing and really made you feel welcomed. The fish dish we had was incredible. Highly recommend this restaurant and would advise to make a reservation in advance.
Ca' del Ferro Candice Aprile 2017
The flat was very well equipped and exceptionally clean and tidy. Bruno our check-in person was delightful and very helpful.
Ca' del Ferro Tania Aprile 2017
Beautiful apartment in the wonderful neighborhood of Castello. If you'd like to experience local Venetian life, this is a perfect spot. The tourists attractions are amazing but the crowds can be overwhelming. Castello is an easy and beautiful 15-20 min walk to Saint Mark's square. Five minutes from the apartment is a neighborhood square with amazing local restaurants and cafes sans crazy crowds. Also extremely close is a large park where the locals stroll and with walking/jogging trails and incredible views. The unit itself was large enough for us to host a 10 person dinner one night. Everyone in attendance thought it was fantastic. Comfortable beds and everything you need, and very tastefully constructed, decorated and furnished. Would 100% recommend it to anyone wanting to experience Venice. We hope to be back one day.
Ca' del Ferro David Maggio 2017
I loved staying here. The property is furnished to a high spec - it was fabulously clean - and kitted out very well incl dishwasher / washing machine / etc etc (although some minor basic things were missing - ie sponge and tea towels / kitchen towels- very minor quibble) This is normally a quiet part of Venice - but ideally located for the Biennale. Via Garibaldi offers all you need - fab restaurants / Co-op /Bakery/ Pharmacies etc etc. St Marks square is a nice 20-30 min walk away - either through narrow alleyways or along the water front.. I can thoroughly recommend it!
Ca' del Ferro Sabina Maggio 2017