Reviews - The Lion’s House APT4 - Red House Company

Reset Password

  • 0039 041 3091289     info@venietiam.com
  •               
click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
Advanced Search
Your search results

Reviews – The Lion’s House APT4

26 March 2017 by cms@elan42.com
A Fulfilling experience!
The apartment was clean, spacious and in the centre of venice close to rialto. We had a great first time experience in venice and the team was very helpful all the way through! We were received at the Rialto station and escorted to our apartment and all information provided for places to visit and what to look out for. The management were also happy to accommodate a later checkout which helped us immensely! We had an amazing experience and were eased into the joy of visiting Venice! A special thanks to Caroline and Sophie for their extremely cordial service. We would love to visit again!!!
The Lion's House APT4 Sathya U, May 2017
Great place in Venice
Would recommend this spot for anyone who is looking for a central location in Venice that has all the modern conveniences
The Lion's House APT4 Terrence P, Philadelphia, May 2017
Fantastico!!!!
Fantastic apartment could not fault a thing. The location was superb between Rialto and St Marks Square. Great little bakery on the corner for breakfast. The apartment was fully equipped although we stayed for four nights and ate out most evenings the apartment has everything you need should you wish to self cater. The roof terrace was a bonus too. A few Aperol Spritz's to be enjoyed at sundown listening to the bells ring out around the city. Would definitely return to the Lion House it ticked all the boxes. The agents were great with communication and highly recommend this company and their property.
The Lion's House APT4 Anonymous , Apr 2017
Great stay
We had an awesome stay in Venice in this great appartment, with this wonderful roofterrace ! 🙂 Very kind staff !
The Lion's House APT4 Lena S Sep 2014
A splendid base from which to enjoy Venice
Lion’s House apartment #4 had all the important stuff we wanted for a week - in June - in Venice. The location is central yet the appt is quiet - the air conditioning, the kitchen, the bathrooms, the Wi-Fi and the TV all worked perfectly well – the décor is simple and pleasing – the private entrance off an elevator did away with the need to drag one’s bags and bodies up four flights of stairs –and being on the top floor allowed access to a private outside rooftop deck, `{`called an altana`}`, that came with a picnic table. We found it especially pleasant to be able to sit outside on the roof-deck after a full day – and to listen to the bells and to relax. `{`Space seems to be at a premium in Venice so balconies all look tiny when they exist at all, and central atria usually have to be shared`}`. We were glad we had not asked anybody to share the appt with us as the second bathroom does not have a shower and the second bedroom, which is up several stairs in a sloping-roofed, bathroom-less attic, seemed more suitable for children than older adults. There were two super-mercatos, a decent bakery, a good wine shop and innumerable places to eat `{`almost all Italian`}` within a two or three minute walk. `{`By the way if you don’t like coffee made in an heat-it-on-the-stovetop-three-parts-screwed-together-Italian-coffee-percolator then bring a Bodum-type coffee press instead.`}` The management made themselves readily available and were helpful but not obtrusive. The price seemed right in comparison to the cost of equivalent level hotels in that area of Venice. Venice itself was amazing & brilliant as always - and the Lion’s #4 apartment provided a splendid base from which to enjoy this extraordinary city.
The Lion's House APT4 MRLAWREN Vancouver, Canada Jun 2014
Fanciest place in Venice!
We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. Great location to discover all parts of Venice. We realized that the roof terass is great place to have some refreshments before dinner after a long touristy morning and afternoon. Great shopping and ice cream places just outside. Some constructive critisism would be that the ``extra`` sofa bed (for additional 200 euro) was really uncomfortable and the toilet paper could just as well be included (not only for the first day), considering the pricing rage of this space. Also, we were very lucky that we booked 4 nights with the airline, otherwise we would not be able to stay at this gorgeous apartment with elevator going directly into the apartment, due to 4 nights requirement.
The Lion's House APT4 Anna641 Stockholm, Sweden May 2014
Perfect Stay
Perfect Location for a Family with 2 Kids 10 and 13 Wonderful terrace Friendly staff
The Lion's House APT4 Singen Germany Apr 2014
Perfect Place for Experiencing Venice
We are about halfway through our one-month stay in this apartment (Lion's House #4) and I want to write my review now in case anyone is looking for the perfect Venetian apartment for a stay of 3 nights or more. So long as you do not require a canal view, this apartment is perfect. We chose it for the Altana ( roof terrace) which was more important than a canal,view. We enjoy going up there each evening to hear the 6 pm bells ring all around. You can see the campanile as well as many other bell towers all,around. What makes this place so great? It is spacious (2 bedrooms) and modern (2010, I believe). The decor is tasteful. The kitchen is well-furnished and all the appliances work well. The bathroom with tiled shower is great. The beds are comfortable and the linens very nice quality. All in all it is a very comfortable place. And then there is the location. It is about as central as you can get. The Campo San Lio is right below our windows. Yesterday there was a string quartet in the square playing Vivaldi. All we had to do is open the windows to enjoy the music. It is a five- minute walk to the Rialto Bridge and ten to San Marco. If you want to avoid the crowds, head over to Campo Santa Maria Formosa and from there one can walk to Arsenale area or the Giardini without going through San Marco. Going the other way,it is ten minutes to .Strada Nuova for a stroll and shopping on a wide street if you prefer that over the narrow calle. And there are some great shops and restaurants right in the neighborhood, including the highly-rated Al Testiere. All in all it is a fantastic apartment that we highly recommend. The one caveat is that it may not be suitable for families with small children due to the open staircase to the loft area. Also, the stairs to the apartment are quite steep, but the elevator brings you directly into the apartment ( private just for you, as it only reaches the 4th floor with a key). So if you don't care for stairs you can use the elevator. Also, the wifi is excellent--- no issues at all. It is fast enough I can enjoy FaceTime with our grandchildren. And now it is time to go out and enjoy the Altana.
The Lion's House APT4 Enzian Seattle Oct 2013
Perfect apartment for Enjoying Venice
We are spending the month of October in this apartment and it has been perfect for us. The location is very central for walking to all parts of the city, from the giardini in the east to San Polo and Dorsoduro in the west. The Rialto vaporetto stop is only 5 minutes away if you want to travel by vaporetto, but we prefer walking. The apartment is very modern, with tasteful furnishings. The photos on the website are totally accurate and represent the apartment well. The bed in the master bedroom is very comfortable, with high-quality linens. The appliances are nearly new and everything works well. The kitchen is well-furnished for cooking, which we do almost every night. The grocery store is just down the street (Salizada San Lio) so very convenient. The wifi is excellent, which is very important to us, since we are away from home for so long. My husband has to check in with his workplace most days, so it is good that the internet works well and is fact. The main reason we chose this apartment was the altana, which we have enjoyed almost every evening in good weather. We like to be up there at 6 pm to hear the bells ring all around us. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to spend 3 nights or more in a lovely, well-located Venetian apartment.
The Lion's House APT4 USA Oct 2013
Muy buen sitio a precio justo
Es un apartamento al que volvería sin dudarlo. Situación 9.99, en Castello justo con San Marcos y Cannaregio. 2 minutos de Rialto y menos 10 minutos de la Piazza San Marco. El primer contacto al llegar a Venecia no fue muy bueno. Como era sábado por la tarde, no era tenían excesivo personal, no pudieron venir a recogernos en el punto indicado. Al llamar por segunda vez, la persona que atendió el teléfono no fue excesivamente amable y achacó que no hubiera nadie a que nos habíamos retrasado una, cuenco no era cierto ya que llegamos exactamente a la hora que le indicamos en el mail, ya que no es la primera vez que veníamos a Venecia. Afortunadamente, después de una hora llego el señor Bruno. Todo encanto y amabilidad, un 10 por él. El apartamento está genial. tiene todo lo que ponen en su anuncio y es exactamente como sale en las fotos. Es un cuarto piso, al que se accede si se quiere directamente por ascensor. El apartamento es un duplex (o un piso con una muy amplia buhardilla). En la primera planta hay una cocina-comedor muy amplia y bien equipada. Tenía lavavajillas, nevera, horno, ..... y todo lo necesario para cocinar, copas, tetera, cafetera,.... Además está la sala de estar con un tomadísimo sofá-cama en L para sentarse de 4 a 6 personas. Hay una habitación doble con una cama de 1.50m y un armario enorme. Hay un baño completo y un aseo. En la buhardilla, sobre el parquet había dos futones unidos como cama de matrimonio. La buhardilla es muy espaciosa, pero si se le pueden poner unos peros son que es un poco baja en los laterales y puedes darte un golpe en la calva y que las escaleras son un poco empinadas y no tienen protección lateral, por lo que como ellos mismos indican, no es indicados para que suban niños pequeños. Además en la buhardilla había una nevera tipo hotel para poner las bebidas. Finalmente, desde la buhardilla, se accede a una pequeña terraza con una mesa y dos bancos de madera para 6 personas, que permite cenar y tomar una cerveza o un vino sobre los tejados de Venecia. El apartamento tiene TV con SKY y WIFI (realmente alta velocidad) La limpieza es correcta. La calidad del sueño magnífica, ya que los dobles vidrios de las ventanas y las gruesas paredes del edificio hacían que no se oyera el jolgorio de la calle, a pesar de lo concurrido de la zona. El supermercado está en calle paralela a menos de 1 minuto, viniendo desde San Marco. En esta calle hay como 4-5 restaurantes-osterias, una pizzería al talio (buenísima), una frutería a buen precio, una panadería, una enoteca,.... Por mi parte, no tengo duda que este apartamento fue una muy buena elección y una parte fundamental del éxito del viaje.
The Lion's House APT4 greenbirdGirona Girona Sep 2013
great apartment, great location
great apartment with everything you need for a vacation, great location, great service - everything from the reservation to check out went completely smoothly.
The Lion's House APT4 Haifa Mar 2013
Well appointed and perfect getaway from the crazy crowds
This apartment was very well furnished, centrally located and the service was prompt and professional. We rented it for our first trip to Venice. Not knowing the ideal location to rent, we chose a central location to find out that this means working your way through crazy crowds of tourists in the Rialto area. For some this may be fun, but for us it was not. On the bright side, the apartment provides a sanctuary from the madness. We ended up cooking at home for most of our trip and the apartment made us feel at home. There's a market nearby, which made it easy to buy grocery and cook when we feel the need. We didn't use the terrace much, but it was nice to go up and look around. The bathrooms were very nice and spacious for the overall size of the apartment. We would recommend this apartment to friends and family if they prefer to stay in a central location. I also like the safe provided for our valuables in the downstairs bedroom and the elevator that opens up to the apartment is a nice feature. Just don't expect it to be commercial size. You could fit two people with a small piece of luggage. Marco our host was very professional and helpful as well. Despite our lack of enthusiasm about the central (crowded) location, which is a personal preference, we loved the apartment.
The Lion's House APT4 San Francisco Bay Area Sep 2012
The greatest apartment, luxury flat we've ever had
excellent service (thank you Bruno), modern interior, totally cleaned apartement. Nice location near to Rialto-Bridge, only 10-15 minutes to St.Marcus. You can see the Campanile on the roof-deck. supermarket is also near.the kitchen is prepaired well. You will have a very nice stay.
The Lion's House APT4 Hamburg Feb 2013
Wonderful
Wonderful apartment, furnished with great taste. It has everything you need. Spectacular view on the roof terrace. At night sometimes it is a bit noisy. Very friendly and good service. We'll come back!
The Lion's House APT4 Berlin Oct 2012
What more can you want from Venice?
We had an amazing experience. The apartment is centrally located near the Rialto bridge, you can walk anywhere from there. We loved the fact that the apartment was on several levels so you had one bedroom, kitchen, bathrooms, sitting room and hall on one level, then you had loft bedroom and then a magnificent balcony upstairs. That meant that we could all spend time together and also be a bit separately if needed. The apartment was fully fitted with everything you need and I loved the fact that everything was so easy to use, we used the dishwasher quite a few times and everything was really new. The apartment was modern, everything worked and the views from the balcony were so good since you could see all the rooftops. The photos of the apartment were spot on so no surprises there. By the way, we even had a private lift going straight to our apartment (with a key) and we understood that it was very rare to even have a lift in the buildings in Venice! Wow! The check in was a true pleasure and so easy. It truly was the best place to stay in Venice so we would highly recommend it!
The Lion's House APT4 London Jul 2012
Wonderful 4 days in Venice in Lions apt 4
We had a great 4 days in the Lions apt 4 in early June 2012. Our 2 daughters (ages 10 & 13) loved the loft (would a little tough for adults, since the ceiling is low) and we all enjoyed our private terrace. The location was convenient for the big sights in San Marco, without being right in the thick of the tourists, but was also near Rialto for the market, shopping and the vaporetto stop. Marco was very helpful and made excellent restaurant recommendations. We would definitely stay again!
The Lion's House APT4 WA, USA Jun 2012
Excellent apartment
From booking the apartment to leaving, everything was faultless. We arrived at Marco Polo airport and contacted the company. As we were taking a water taxi (speedboat is the only way to arrive in Venice), we were met 30 minutes later at Rialto by Bruno who escorted us the 5 mins to the apartment and helped with the suitcases. The check in formalities were done and the apartment explained. The terrace on the roof is amazing. You can see St Marks campanile and across the rooftops of Venice. Great for al fresco meals and relaxing with a wine in the evening. The apartment is very clean, extremely well equipped and in a great location. St Marks Square is less than 10 mins walk away, a supermarket is 300 yards away and the Rialto market less than 5 mins if you're up early enough. The photos of the apartment are what you get. The lift from the ground floor stops in the apartment and the lift to the apartment floor is only accessible with a key you use in the lift so security is not an issue. Pros; location, equipment, terrace, cleanliness, friendly knowledgeable staff, air conditioning, 2 large bedrooms, shuttered windows, has character. Cons; can't think of any apart from the fact it may get booked up quickly in high season. One test of the quality of any rental property is whether you would ever return or not. This place is so good, we are thinking of coming again with our kids.
The Lion's House APT4 Manchester Jun 2012
Couldn't have been better
Our whole family loved this special apartment. The apartment is quiet although very centrally located. It was immaculate, and a very comfortable place to come back to after a busy day exploring Venice. The Rialto market and the supermercato are very close, so we enjoyed cooking, and eating on our fantastic rooftop terrace. There was always a nice breeze as we enjoyed the view over rooftops, and the bells from St. Mark's. Since we had alot of luggage, the elevator was appreciated. The manager was so very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this apartment to anyone.
The Lion's House APT4 mainewoods61 Brooksville, Maine Jun 2012
Ideal location
Perfect location in the center of everything. Near Rialto, San Marco, supermarket, and great restaurants. Very comfortable and modern decor. Absolutely loved our stay and wold recommend it to anyone. We will definately go back next time we are in Venice. Washing machine was awesome to have and internet worked great.
The Lion's House APT4 North Palm Beach Dec 2011
The Lion´s House apartment #4 is excellently located in heart of Venice between San Marco and Rialto. From the roof top terrace you have a great view and it feels like being at home (or even better) to sit there and have a drink or dinner with the ingredients you bought at the Rialto markets in the morning. The apartment is very well equipped, even the knifes do really work (something very rare in my experience in vacation lodgings). Lorenza, our contact with Red House was very nice, she recommended two very good restaurants to us and the handover of the apartment went very smoothly. All in all the best vacation apartment I had so far, we will definitely be back!
The Lion's House APT4 Germany Sep 2011
superbe séjour en famille avec 2 enfants 6 et 12ans. une terrasse magnifique, un appartement très bien équipé, très bien situé. accueilli par Marco qui a été super sympa. on reviendra c'est sur !!!
The Lion's House APT4 Presles Aug 2011
This apartment turned out to be everything I was looking for...a great location, quiet, air conditioned, very comfortable, great internet and TV for the teenagers, spacious and a bonus, the rooftop view of Venice and San Marco! We spent the evening of the Festa del Redentore sitting on the deck with our wine and watching the incredible fireworks over the lagoon. We could easily walk everywhere we wanted and although Venice was filled with tourists, we found many quiet spots and did not feel overwhelmed by people. The best part about this rental was the help Marco gave us. He helped us with our luggage from the vaporetto and back on when we left. He went through what was available in Venice, shopping and restaurants. I would definitely suggest you follow his advice on restaurants. On our first night in Venice, we were so tired we just went to the restaurant in the piazza outside the apartment and were not pleased at all with the service, food or cost. After that, we followed Marco's advice and had amazing dining experiences! I would highly recommend this apartment and Venice Red House company for a wonderful holiday in Venice!
The Lion's House APT4 Michele155019 Toronto, Canada jul 2011
Wow! What a beautiful rental apartment! The whole apartment had been renovated with style. The kitchen was large and spacious, the bathroom was beautiful and clean. In short the apartment looked just as beautiful as the pictures. As well, the apartment was really well located. It was a pleasure to rent this apartment and would definitely recommend this to anyone. A special thanks to Marco Malafante for his help and professional service.
The Lion's House APT4 Walter_and_Carole Montreal, Canada jul 2011
I am an airline pilot and was able to get relatively long layovers in Venice from December through February. During that time, I made appointments at dozens of apartments. Interestingly, my first through third choices were all managed by the Red House family. My wife and I traveled with our good friends. We were both celebrating our 20-year anniversaries. Compared to every property I looked at, this one offers the best combination of a traditionally-old building, but ultra-modern appointments. Soft beds that are actually designed to fit 2 people (not single-beds crammed together to create the illusion). Modern appliances, ice-cold refrigerator, great internet signal, extremely spacious bathroom, LCD TV, and, the truly unbelievable feature, a brand new elevator! As you will find out, that is a SERIOUS commodity among the apartments in Venice. The layout of the four apartments is similar. For an extra 15 euros per night, getting apartment 4 was worth it for us. The brand-new terrace with a recently-built picnic table was awesome. An awesome place to see the tops of buildings, church bells, and the murmur of thousands of people milling about this fascinating city. I haven't read other reviews, but I assume that, by now you know the location. Approximately 3 minutes from the Rialto Bridge in the general direction of St. Marcos. The attached buildings contain restaurants, a wine store, ice cream, and lingerie. The hosts are great. Both the Malafantes are terrific. In addition to a smooth shopping and check-in experience, they were great recommending restaurants that we would both afford and enjoy. Lots of fun general conversations as well.
The Lion's House APT4 IntlPilot Atlanta, Georgia May 2011
Already during the booking period I was amazed at the instant responses to all our questions. Check in was seamless with the aquataxi drop off. Also check-out was right on time and with no complications at all. The flat was speckless, modern, furnished with all the necessary - it reminded really a good hotel environment only with the kitchen as add-on. Plenty of towels in two bathrooms for our party of 5 adult family members just like in a hotel. The location is absolutely central at 5 walking minutes from Rialto bridge. Any kind of shops including supermarket close by. Of great value also the elevator especially for bringing beverages upstairs - and luggage of course. The funny thing was the inclination of the house but since it withstood centuries it will last longer for sure. From the tiny terrace on top of the roof you have a nice view over the Venetian roof top landscape. We loved to come 'home' a few steps from Rialto. Even if due to the frosty evenings the place was a little chilly - and we forgot to ask how to turn on the floor heating - we enjoyed our evenings in the large kitchen with pasta and salumi and fabulous vines.
The Lion's House APT4 Frankfurt March 2011
We stayed in this apartment for about a week and we had a wonderful experience for the New Year holidays. The guy there - Marco was very kind and cool. He explained everything we had to know in a clear manner and gave helpful details about restaurants, shops, etc. The property itself was virtually brand new - neat and tidy with no sign of previous dwellers. In fact, some renovations had taken place there and what is more, all the stuff in the apartment were brand new too. The location (Rialto) is wonderful - a tourist's crossroad - you are 10-15min away from everything, but the building itself is situated in a very quiet and calm intersection. This very apartment has a roof terrace at dispolsal which is the cherry on the cake (especially) in the summer. That was the 4th time we visited Venezia and we really liked out stay with The Red House Company! I recomend it to everybody and will get back there soon I hope. Yanko
The Lion's House APT4 Bulgaria Dec 2010
The Lion House 4 apartment is simply Stunning. It is beautifully furnished and looks amazing against the antique wooden beams and old characteristics of the building. The service with received from Marco & Carolina was faultless. We had a awesome welcome from them and had real laugh as well - A Great couple! Oh, did I mention the roof terrace! Buonissima! Highly Recommended!
The Lion's House APT4 England Nov 2010
We recieved fantastic service from the initial contact made with Marco through to check out from advice, reccomendations and general local knowledge including festivals and celebrations. The appartment had everything we could have needed, the fully functioning kitchen and dining area left us only regretting booking a short stay in Venice! Equally we would have loved to spend more time at the appartment, soaking up the views from the terrace! The location was fantastic, so close to many of the main sites, though still peaceful at night and seemingly 'local'. We visited for the architecture Biennale and it was a pleasant walk between the exhibitions and the appartment. The whole group would be happy to return, and have already reccommended the accomodation to others!
The Lion's House APT4 UK Nov 2010
he apartment was everything we could have hoped for, catered for all of our needs and made our stay in Venice even more enjoyable!
The Lion's House APT4 London Nov 2010
Absolutely superb accommodation. We had everything we needed, and more. However, even the accommodation was put in the shade by the absolutely fabulous service from Marco and Caroline - a lovely couple who behaved more as hosts than landlords. I have already recommended them to my friends, and we look forward to staying with them again.
The Lion's House APT4 Germany Oct 2010
Nice appartment.
Appartment with terrace in venise center.
The Lion's House APT4 Christian G. 30-Jun-2015
Wonderful Stay in Venice
We has a wonderful time in this apartment - a wonderful designed, clean und quite luxury place directly in the center of Venice. Very friendly gentlemen who organized check in/out. We will come again!
The Lion's House APT4 Anonymous 18-Nov-2013
fantastic central venice location
It would be hard to find a more central location - 2 mins from rialto, 5 from st marco. Had everything we needed. We were 4 adults one baby and a small kid. They kindly set up a cot for us. A rare highlight is having the roof top terrace (altana) with a unique view over the roofs of venice that you just dont get elsewhere. Perfect spot for breakfast and later, spritz.
The Lion's House APT4 Nik M. 12-Apr-2013
Shape of Venice is just like a fish, this apartment is right in the place of the heart. It's one min walk to supermarket, 2 min to Rialto station, 3 min to local fresh market. 10 min to San Marco square. It's clean and with modern decoration even with private elevator to each apartment, this is so important if you travel with heavy luggage or older people. If stay in San Marco area it's too crowd, San Polo is also quiet but need little more walk from water bus station. I'm so glad I choose this apartment for our first trip to Venice and would strongly recommend to everyone.
The Lion's house APT4 Lisa, Jun 2017
Very nice apartment with a wonderful small terrace on tell the roof. We loved it and enjoyed it for every breakfast :-)) very nice and central place to visit Venise with children.
The Lion's house APT4 Philippe Aprile 2017
Centralissimo, pulito e spazioso ! Altana meravigliosa , torneremo sicuramente
The Lion's house APT4 Paola Aprile 2017
We had a wonderful time at Lion's four. The apartment is very well appointed and has everything you need. The lift access a real bonus. The welcome could not have been better. Met at the water bus drop off at Rialto, and guided to the flat. Bruno was excellent, friendly, professional and informative. The location is ideal with easy access to Venice's Rialto area, the fabulous markets, many restaurants and shops. St Marcs square is a 10 minute walk only.
The Lion's house APT4 Steven May 2016
Venice is a maze, so it was great to have clear directions from the train to vaporetto to Rialto Bridge, where we were met and guided to the apartment. Our host was responsive and helpful, sharing the best places for gelato, modern art, dinner and sight seeing. The apartment is accessible both by stairs and elevator, and the AC is very effective. (We were in Venice during a heat wave, so AC was important!) The master bed is very comfortable, the other sleeping accommodations not so much. The bathrooms are nice and functional. Decor is basic.
The Lion's house APT4 Maria Jul 2015
We were very happy with our stay at Lions 4, in a really beautifully renovated old building in central Venice. The manager, Bruno, met our friends, a couple from Madrid, at the vaporetto stop nearby and oriented them to the apartment and the immediately surrounding neighborhood. The apartment was modern, well organized and clean, with adequate room for 2 couples and a beautiful rooftop terrace. We would definitely stay here again!
The Lion's house APT4 Karen Apr 2015
Appartement très bien placé dans Venise. Situé au 4 eme étage avec un ascenseur qui arrive dans l'appartement. Très propre et bien équipé. Mais ne compte que deux chambres fermées, la troisième est en réalité le salon avec un canapé lit. Il y a une petite terrasse très sympa. Nous n en avons pas beaucoup profité car nous étions en décembre mais cela nous a permis de voir le superbe feu d'artifice du nouvel an. Un super moment. Bref, je recommande. Accueil très sympathique et consigne pour les bagages située près de l'appartement ce qui est pratique en cas de départ le soir.
The Lion's house APT4 Deborah Jan 2015