Reviews - Three Terraces - Red House Company

Reset Password

  • 0039 041 3091289     info@veniceredhouse.com
  •               
click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
Advanced Search
Your search results

Reviews – Three Terraces

26 March 2017 by cms@elan42.com

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

The apartment allows you to live like a local in a beautifully decorated apartment which we absolutely loved! We stayed for 4 nights on our honeymoon and would eat our lunch out on the big terrace in the sun, and enjoy our morning coffee on the small terrace which overlooks the canal. It is centrally located being a 15 minute walk to main attractions and the train station. We used a map the first 2 days and eventually learnt our way around as it is easy to get lost in venice so take your map as the gps doesn't work accurately. The apartment is down a quiet alleyway which is nice and quiet and away from all the tourists. It is also right near a grocery store which is handy, a gelato store, and plenty of restaurants. We had two pizza's at Pizza 2000 which is close by and we highly recommend. You will love this apartment and the location. It is on the 3rd level and no lift so you will need to walk up stairs. Ladies you'll need to bring your own facewash cloth as only large towels are included. We look forward to returning to this apartment soon!
Three Terraces Lisa Marie- Maggio 2018
Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Vermieter waren sehr freundlich und mit dem check-out waren sie sehr großzügig. Die Beschreibung zur Wohnung trifft zu. Herzlichen Dank!
Three Terraces Sandra- Germania- Febbraio 2018
Fantastic
I was there with my boyfriend in January and was perfect, the apartment is quiet, even if it was winter we could enjoy the terraces, was amazing to drink a glass of wine with the faboulous canal view. The kitchen was fully equipped and the wifi worked perfect The area is really nice, really quiet and full of locals, central but out of busy streets. The person who show us the house was nice and gave us really good tips for enjoy the city We will absolutely come back as soon as possible!!!
Three Terraces Murmyna- Portugal- Gennaio 2018
Casa authentica
Man hat ganz schnell das Gefühl als wäre man Venezianer unter Venezianern. In der Nachbarschaft wohnen viele Einheimische, ein kleiner Supermarkt und eine Bäckerei sind um die Ecke. Die Wohnung ist nicht luxuriös, aber sehr schön und völlig ausreichend ausgestattet. Das i- Tüpfelchen sind natürlich die Terrassen.
Three Terraces hans-peter S. 19 Oct 2017
The apartment is immaculate and incredibly well equipped. The fact it has not one but three terraces is amazing. The main terrace is huge and the terrace on the roof has amazing views. The view of one of the canals from the bedroom terrace allows one to watch the small boats which are the lifeblood of Venice. Sophia the greeter was so helpful with recommendations for restaurants. I cannot say enough great things about this place!
Three Terraces james- Settembre 2017
Notre séjour dans cet appartement était parfait. Nous n'avons vraiment rien à critiquer. L'équipe de la red house company était professionnelle et a répondu à toutes nos questions. L'appartement est propre, bien située et décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Si un jour nous allons faire un autre voyage à Venise, nous hésiterons pas à choisir cet appartement une deuxième fois. Merci encore pour tout et à la prochaine fois!
Three Terraces Pia- Luglio 2017
Great apartment. Great location. Would love to stay again.
Three Terraces Alison- Luglio 2017
Loved everything!
Hated to leave today!
Three Terraces Carin B. 10 Jun 2017
Wondergul house. Great terraces. Nice neighbourhood. Excellent service
Had a great time
Three Terraces Ton B. 7 Jun 2017
Wunderschöne Wohnung in angenehmem Quartier (nicht allzu touristisch). Etwas teuer, aber angesichts der Preise in Venedig das Geld wert.
Three Terraces Michael- Maggio 2017
Appartement tres agréable avec tout le confort et équipements de cuisine neufs, idéalement situé sur une petite place avec supérette, boulangerie et restaurants
Three Terraces Nathalie- Maggio 2017
Up on the roof.
On the 10th April I became a resident of Venice staying in the beautifully decorated and tastefully furnished rooftop Three Terraces Apartment. For five days and nights I was able to experience life in this wonderful city. In the square below, I bought fresh fruit and vegetables from the greengrocers, warm croissants and bread from the bakers and my favourite flavour of ice-cream from the gelateria - lavender! I cooked my meals in the fully equipped kitchen whilst listening to the theme tune to the Godfather on the Bose system (yes the CD is really there) and ate in the lovely large terrace overlooking the canal with wisteria plants dripping from above. We had beautiful weather and a difficult choice of just which terrace to sit on. In the night I would open the bedroom to view the pink moon and the stars and the reflection of the lights in the canal below. At dawn I loved to climb the spiral staircase to the top terrace beside the birds and listen to them start the day with a song. At 8am the bell in the tower chimed telling me it was last chance to get the bins out - recycling is daily and you need to keep on top of it. Whilst there I had to do an afternoon's work and was impressed by the internet connection and also had a great space on the large table in the sitting room. I even did a washing and pegged it out on the washing line above the canal. I loved this apartment and after a long day exploring the city I looked forward to getting back to it. For me this was the perfect place to stay and for five days and nights it was all mine. I will definitely return.
Three Terraces Heather Ann D. Apr 16, 2017

Conforme à la description, très belle terrasse ! quartier calme et en plein centre
Three Terraces M. Novembre 2016
Everything you need on the doorstep
Well presented apartment in a fairly quiet location but with everything you need on your doorstep. The apartment was very comfortable and well stocked. Comfortable bed, full size cooker, lovely outdoor terrace. There is a few restaurants, bakery, greengrocer and shop on the doorstep. Enjoyed takeaway pizza from nearby pizza restaurant on a couple of occasions. We had a fantastic stay here.

Three Terraces Pauline C. Oct 29, 2016
ideale Lage ausserhalb der Touristenströme
sehr gute Ausstattung mit schönen Balkonen
Three Terraces Günter D. Sep 30, 2016
Very comfortable and clean! And fantastic terraces!
Three Terraces Xu Agosto 2016
  • Facebook

  • meteo venezia

    maree  venezia